Laurie Anderson, Kronos Quartet – Landfall (2018) FLAC

Laurie Anderson, Kronos Quartet - Landfall (2018) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Laurie Anderson, Kronos Quartet
Title: Landfall
Released: 2018
Style: Electronic, Classical
RAR Size: 363 Mb

01. CNN Predicts A Monster Storm
02. Wind Whistles Through The Dark City
03. The Water Rises
04. Our Street Is A Black River
05. Galaxies
06. Darkness Falls
07. Dreams
08. Dreams Translated
09. The Dark Side
10. Built You A Mountain
11. The Electricity Goes Out And We Move To A Hotel
12. We Learn To Speak Yet Another Language
13. Dawn Of The World
14. The Wind Lifted The Boats And Left Them On The Highway
15. It Twisted The Street Signs
16. Then It Receded
17. The Nineteen Stars Of Heaven
18. Nothing Left But Their Names
19. All The Extinct Animals
20. Galaxies II
21. Never What You Think It Will Be
22. Thunder Continues In The Aftermath
23. We Blame Each Other For Losing The Way
24. Another Long Evening
25. Riding Bicycles Through The Muddy Streets
26. Helicopters Hang Over Downtown
27. We Head Out
28. Everything Is Floating
29. Gongs And Bells Sing
30. Old Motors And Helicopters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous post Alexis Taylor – Beautiful Thing (2018) FLAC
Next post SHINee – SHINee THE BEST FROM NOW ON (2018) FLAC